Honorary President - To be nominated
Honorary Vice President - Margot Aked

President - Mary Brown 0141 589 9136
Vice President - Chris Ravenhall
Treasurer - Graham Murray
Postal Secretary - Irene Lebeter
Competitions Secretary - Adrienne Whitehall
Secretary - Maggie Powell

To contact Strathkelvin Writers, email enquiries@strathkelvinwriters.org

Website by collaboration with East Dunbartonshire Arts Council >>
"supporting voluntary arts groups in East Dunbartonshire".